Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Press Releases & Announcements

«  previous  | 1 2 3  |  next  » 


The Weekly Newsletter 
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Liturgy of the Word, February 28, 2020 
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Subscribe to the Weekly Newsletter 
Monday, February 22, 2021
Click on the Link to subscribe to our newsletter.
Liturgy of the Word, February 21, 2021 
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Liturgy of the Word, February 14, 2021 
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Liturgy of the Word, February 7, 2021 
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Liturgy of the Word, January 31, 2021 
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Liturgy of the Word, January 24, 2021 
Sunday, January 24, 2021
The Book-of-Common-Prayers 1979 
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Liturgy of the Word, January 17, 2021 
Sunday, January 17, 2021

«  previous  | 1 2 3  |  next  »